OUR PAST Visits
2022-2023

33430248-ce75-4683-8dfd-7b4fdd2669e7.JPG

Zenith Garage

October 21, 2022

Car enthusiasts or simply curious to discover what goes on behind the scenes of the luxury car industry, 7 students from UNIL, including two members of the association, had the chance to visit the Garage Zénith, on Friday 21 October 2022, in Sion. 

 

The company, founded in 1986 by Michel Zuchuat, is today under the management of his son Blaise. The passion for the automotive sector has been passed down from generation to generation. Supported by a young and dynamic team, the owners are keen to offer their customers a unique experience by helping them make their dreams come true.

 

The students were welcomed by the entire team, who first told them about the history of the garage, then presented the current situation. They were then able to discover the models on display. The explanations given about each car helped the students to better understand their respective history. This was followed by a brief presentation on the new hybrid models and the future of Ferrari. Finally, the group had the honour of discovering the room in which the cars are configured (leathers, seats, colours, etc.), before concluding the visit with a small aperitif. 

 

The Heliste team would like to warmly thank the members of the Zenith Garage for their time, as well as for their valuable information sharing.

NOS Visites PASSEES 
2022-2023

33430248-ce75-4683-8dfd-7b4fdd2669e7.JPG

Garage Zénith

21 Octobre 2022

Passionnés d’automobiles ou simplement curieux de découvrir les dessous de l’automobile de luxe, 7 étudiants de l’UNIL, dont deux membres de l’association, ont eu la chance de visiter le Garage Zénith, le vendredi 21 octobre 2022, à Sion. 

 

L’entreprise, fondée en 1986 par Michel Zuchuat, est aujourd’hui sous la direction de son fils Blaise. L’engouement pour le secteur automobile s’est donc transmis de génération en génération. Soutenus par une équipe jeune et dynamique, les propriétaires tiennent à faire vivre une expérience unique à leur clientèle en les accompagnant dans la concrétisation de leur rêve.

 

Les étudiants ont été accueillis par toute l’équipe, qui leur a dans un premier temps relaté l’historique du garage, puis présenté la situation actuelle. Ils ont ensuite pu découvrir les modèles d’exposition. Les explications fournies sur chaque voiture ont permis aux élèves de mieux comprendre leur histoire respective. Une brève présentation sur les nouveaux modèles hybrides ainsi que sur le futur de Ferrari s’en est suivie. Pour finir, le groupe a eu l’honneur de découvrir la salle dans laquelle les voitures sont configurées (cuirs, sièges, couleurs, etc.), avant de conclure la visite par un petit apéritif. 

 

L’équipe Heliste tient à remercier chaleureusement les membres du Garage Zénith pour leur temps, ainsi que pour leur précieux partage d’informations.